skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Contact details and key roles

Telephone:  +44 (0)1223 334088
Fax:  +44 (0)1223 334089

Postal address:

Wellcome Trust/Cancer Research UK Gurdon Institute,
Henry Wellcome Building of Cancer and Developmental Biology,
University of Cambridge,
Tennis Court Road, 
Cambridge CB2 1QN,
United Kingdom
 

Key roles within the Institute:

Director Daniel St Johnston director@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334127
Administration Manager in the
Director's Office
Florence Leroy

f.leroy@gurdon.cam.ac.uk

(until 31.12.18)

01223 334133
Business and Operations Manager Helen Lonergan businessops@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334099
Deputy Business and Operations Manager/ Principal Technician Diane Foster deputy-businessops@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 331722
Information and Communications Officer Claire O'Brien communications@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334116 
Public Engagement Manager Hélène Doerflinger public-engagement@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334113 
Safety and Compliance Manager / BSO Sylviane Moss biosafety-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334179
Grants/ Human Resources Manager Suzanne Campbell grantshr-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334097
Finance Manager Jane Course finance-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 331730
IT Manager Alastair Downie it-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 762556
Imaging Systems Manager Alex Sossick imaging-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334082
Core Bioinformatics Manager Charles Bradshaw bioinformatics-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 767210
Stores/ Purchasing Manager Ian Fleming purchasing-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334084
Media/ Glass-washing Manager Juanita Baker Hay media-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 334123
Core Technical Coordinator Jess Meyer

01223   334118

Biomedical Services Manager Polly Attlesey biomedical-manager@gurdon.cam.ac.uk 01223 763476
Website enquiries webmaster@gurdon.cam.ac.uk

 

To contact a member of staff:

If you don't know the email address of the person you're trying to contact, please use our contact form:

Contact us...